top of page

Introducing the 2017 Executives!

Last night we had a successful A.G.M. where a new executive team were voted in by attending members!

Welcome your 2017/2018 season executive board!

President: Suzie Letrude

Vice President: Sean Smyth

Secretary: Francis

Web Master: Bobbi-Jo Moore

Membership Director: Dwayne Bamber

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
bottom of page