Congratulations to our Turkey Shoot Winners!

1st Place – James Botwright & Alex Gyongyosi

2nd Place - Steve Jeske & Andy Paterson

Joint 3rd - Dominic MacCuaig & Nigel Casey

Joint 3rd - Jonathan Herring & Oktay Algun

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
VDA logo.jpg
Follow us
on​ Facebook
  • Facebook Social Icon
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now