Congratulations to our Turkey Shoot Winners!

December 19, 2019

1st Place – James Botwright & Alex Gyongyosi


2nd Place - Steve Jeske & Andy Paterson


Joint 3rd - Dominic MacCuaig & Nigel Casey


Joint 3rd - Jonathan Herring & Oktay Algun



Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Recent Posts

March 16, 2020

Please reload

Search By Tags

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
VDA logo.jpg
Follow us
on​ Facebook
  • Facebook Social Icon
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now